• Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status
Connect with us


Counseling Department faculty profiles can be accessed via the links below. Opportunities exist for faculty members to mentor students on the development and implementation of projects based on the student's research interests.

Brian Canfield, EdD
Professor and Chair, Department of Counseling
Catharina Eeltink, PhD
Associate Professor

M. Sylvia Fernandez, PhD
Professor and Associate Dean,
Clinical Practice Division

Raul Machuca, PhD
Assistant Professor
Arleezah Marrah, PhD
Assistant Professor
Regina Moro, PhD
Assistant Professor
Emilie Ney, PhD
Assistant Professor
Jim Rudes, PhD
Associate Professor
Fay Roseman, PhD
Assistant Professor

Christine Sacco-Bene, PhD
Associate Professor

Karen Shatz, PhD
Assistant Professor and Coordinator, Counseling Doctoral Program
Agnes E. Shine, PhD, NCSP
Associate Professor
Lauren Shure, PhD
Assistant Professor

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser