Staff

Monsignor William Barry Memorial Library

Meet our Staff!

Name
E-mail
Position
Phone Number
Administrative Office (305) 899-4095
Dr. Jan Figa JFiga@barry.edu Director, Library Services (305) 899-3768
Public Services (305) 899-3760
Cesar Barahona CBarahona@barry.edu Library Tech/ Reserves (305) 899-3942
Beverly Brown bbrown@barry.edu Supervisor, Circulation (305) 899-3628
Maritza Dassas mdassas@barry.edu Library Tech/Reserves (305) 899-3942
Carlos Guillen cguillen@barry.edu Library Tech/ Circulation (305) 899-3760
Vanessa Renfort vrenfort@barry.edu Library Tech/ Circulation (305) 899-3760
Joshua Schroder JSchroder@barry.edu Library Tech/ Circulation (305) 899-3760
James Vital jvital@barry.edu Evening Supervisor/ Circulation (305) 899-3760
Interlibrary Loan Fax: (305) 899-3775
Marcia Dixon mdixon@barry.edu Library Tech/ Interlibrary Loan (305) 899-4050
Reference Services (305) 899-3772
Bonnie DiGiallonardo bdigiallonardo@barry.edu Reference and Instruction Librarian (305) 899-3773
Maria Gonzalez magonzalez@barry.edu Reference and Instruction Librarian (305) 899-3761
Marlene Nembhard mnembhard@barry.edu Electronic Resources Coordinator and Reference Librarian (305) 899-4051
Eduardo Porben eporben@barry.edu Reference and Instruction Librarian (305)981-1195
Philip O'Neill poneill@barry.edu Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian (305) 899-3762
Technical Services
Marietta DeWinter mdewinter@barry.edu Associate Director, Technical Services (305) 899-4813
Frances Sciurba fsciurba@barry.edu Librarian/ Technical Services (305) 899-4029
Auria Robinson arobinson@barry.edu Library Tech/ Technical Services (305) 899-4812
Archives and Special Collections (305) 899-3855
Dominique St. Victor dstvictor@barry.edu Library Tech /Lehman 201 (305) 899-3852
Name Administrative Office E-mail Position Phone Number (305) 899-4095
Name Dr. Jan Figa E-mail JFiga@barry.edu Position Director, Library Services Phone Number (305) 899-3768
Name Public Services E-mail Position Phone Number (305) 899-3760
Name Cesar Barahona E-mail CBarahona@barry.edu Position Library Tech/ Reserves Phone Number (305) 899-3942
Name Beverly Brown E-mail bbrown@barry.edu Position Supervisor, Circulation Phone Number (305) 899-3628
Name Maritza Dassas E-mail mdassas@barry.edu Position Library Tech/Reserves Phone Number (305) 899-3942
Name Carlos Guillen E-mail cguillen@barry.edu Position Library Tech/ Circulation Phone Number (305) 899-3760
Name Vanessa Renfort E-mail vrenfort@barry.edu Position Library Tech/ Circulation Phone Number (305) 899-3760
Name Joshua Schroder E-mail JSchroder@barry.edu Position Library Tech/ Circulation Phone Number (305) 899-3760
Name James Vital E-mail jvital@barry.edu Position Evening Supervisor/ Circulation Phone Number (305) 899-3760
Name Interlibrary Loan E-mail Position Fax: Phone Number (305) 899-3775
Name Marcia Dixon E-mail mdixon@barry.edu Position Library Tech/ Interlibrary Loan Phone Number (305) 899-4050
Name Reference Services E-mail Position Phone Number (305) 899-3772
Name Bonnie DiGiallonardo E-mail bdigiallonardo@barry.edu Position Reference and Instruction Librarian Phone Number (305) 899-3773
Name Maria Gonzalez E-mail magonzalez@barry.edu Position Reference and Instruction Librarian Phone Number (305) 899-3761
Name Marlene Nembhard E-mail mnembhard@barry.edu Position Electronic Resources Coordinator and Reference Librarian Phone Number (305) 899-4051
Name Eduardo Porben E-mail eporben@barry.edu Position Reference and Instruction Librarian Phone Number (305)981-1195
Name Philip O'Neill E-mail poneill@barry.edu Position Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian Phone Number (305) 899-3762
Name Technical Services E-mail Position Phone Number
Name Marietta DeWinter E-mail mdewinter@barry.edu Position Associate Director, Technical Services Phone Number (305) 899-4813
Name Frances Sciurba E-mail fsciurba@barry.edu Position Librarian/ Technical Services Phone Number (305) 899-4029
Name Auria Robinson E-mail arobinson@barry.edu Position Library Tech/ Technical Services Phone Number (305) 899-4812
Name Archives and Special Collections E-mail Position Phone Number (305) 899-3855
Dominique St. Victor dstvictor@barry.edu Dominique St. Victor Library Tech /Lehman 201 Dominique St. Victor (305) 899-3852

Sign in to use the pins