Faculty

Basic Science Faculty

Daniel Cawley, DC, MS
Instructor Anatomy
dcawley@barry.edu

Sanjay Sesodia, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Academic Dean
ssesodia@barry.edu

Graham Shaw, MBA, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Basic Medical Sciences
gshaw@barry.edu

BiBi Singh, DPM
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
bsingh@barry.edu

Allen A. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor of Anatomy
asmith@barry.edu

Clinical Faculty

Albert Armstrong, DPM
Professor of Radiology and Medical Director of Advanced Imaging
aarmstrong@barry.edu

Jacqueline Brill, DPM
Assistant Professor
jbrill@barry.edu

Jacqueline S. Buchman, DPM
Associate Professor
jbuchman@barry.edu

Bryan D Caldwell, DPM, MD
Dean and Professor of Podiatric Medicine
bcaldwell@barry.edu

Cherison Cuffy, DPM
Assistant Professor
ccuffy@barry.edu

Shanika L. Hill M.S., D.P.M.
Associate Dean of Clinical Education
Shill@barry.edu

Von Homer
Assistant Professor, & Director of the Motion Analysis Center (MAC-Lab)
vhomer@barry.edu

James M. Losito, DPM
Professor
jlosito@barry.edu

Thomas J. Merrill, DPM
Professor
tmerrill@barry.edu

Luis A. Rodriguez Anaya, DPM
Assistant Professor & Interim Clinical Education Director
LARodriguez@barry.edu

Robert Snyder, DPM
Professor and Director of Clinical Research
rosnyder@barry.edu

Charles C. Southerland, DPM
Professor
csoutherland@barry.edu