Faculty

Basic Science Faculty

Daniel Cawley, DC, MS
Instructor Anatomy
dcawley@barry.edu

Sanjay Sesodia, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Academic Dean
ssesodia@barry.edu

Graham P. Shaw, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Basic Medical Sciences
gshaw@barry.edu

BiBi Singh, DPM
Assistant Professor and Director of the Anatomy Lab
bsingh@barry.edu

Allen A. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor of Anatomy
asmith@barry.edu

Clinical Faculty

Albert Armstrong, DPM
Dean of the School of Podiatric Medicine
Associate Professor of Radiology and Associate Dean of Clinical Education
aarmstrong@barry.edu

Jacqueline Brill, DPM
Assistant Professor
jbrill@barry.edu

Jacqueline S. Buchman, DPM
Associate Professor
jbuchman@barry.edu

Mario Cala, DPM
Assistant Professor
mcala@barry.edu

Cherison Cuffy, DPM
Assistant Professor
ccuffy@barry.edu

Von Homer
Clinical Instructor
vhomer@barry.edu

Jon Houseworth DPM
Assistant Professor
j.houseworth@barry.edu

Jeffrey L. Jensen, DPM
Professor & Director of Research, Paul & Margaret Brand Research Center
JEJensen@barry.edu

James Losito, DPM
Professor
jlosito@barry.edu

Thomas J. Merrill, DPM
Professor
tmerrill@barry.edu

Luis A. Rodriguez Anaya, DPM
Assistant Professor & Interim Clinical Education Director
LARodriguez@barry.edu

Robert Snyder, DPM
Professor and Director of Clinical Research
rosnyder@barry.edu

Charles C. Southerland, DPM
Professor
csoutherland@barry.edu