Who We Are

Sara B. Herald, JD
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs

Audra C. Carey
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
acarey@barry.edu

Advancement Services

Joyce D. Riveira
Director for Advancement Services
jriveira@barry.edu

Maria Delgado
Development Research Coordinator
medelgado@barry.edu

Sharon Mohammed
Data Processing Coordinator
smohammed@barry.edu

Shlande Dossou
Data Processor Specialist
sdossou@barry.edu

Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Matthew Blair
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
mblair@barry.edu

Monique Armbrister
Administrative Assistant III
marmbrister@barry.edu

Kristy Henry
Director for Annual Giving
khenry@barry.edu

Rebekah Lanae Lengel
Associate Director for Reunions and Special Programs
rlengel@barry.edu

John Mohnke
Associate Director for Annual Giving
jmohnke@barry.edu

Nathan Williams
Coordinator for Student Alumni Programs
ndwilliams@barry.edu

Conference and Events Services

Amy Deutch
Director of Conference and Event Services
adeutch@barry.edu

Wendy Villeta
Conference and Events Coordinator
wvilleta@barry.edu

Kelwyn Glynn
Conference and Events Coordinator (PT)
tdumant@barry.edu

Viorel Ivan
Conference and Events Coordinator
vivan@barry.edu

Tiffany Dumant
Conference and Events Assistant
tdumant@barry.edu

Major Gifts Development

Margaret Hubbard
Associate Vice President for Major Gifts Development
mhubbard@barry.edu

Victoria Lindsey Champion
Senior Development Officer
vchampion@barry.edu

Caridad McNamara
Director for University Sponsorships
cmacnamara@barry.edu

Major Gifts Development

Sandra K. Baker
Associate Vice President Major Gifts Development
Sbaker@barry.edu

Frank Saavedra
Director of Foundation Relations & Major Gifts

Diane Seubert
Senior Development Officer
dseubert@barry.edu

Government and External Affairs

Elizabeth Besade Perez
Director for External Affairs
ebesade@barry.edu

Maria Beslac
External Affairs Coordinator
mbeslac@barry.edu

Grants and Sponsored Programs

Sandra Mancuso
Director for Grants and Sponsored Programs
smancuso@barry.edu

Emily Betz
Associate Director for Grants and Sponsored Programs
ebetz@barry.edu

Nilu Choudhury
Grants Specialist
nchoudhury@barry.edu

Brand Marketing & Communications

Kim Cox
Associate Vice President for Brand Marketing & Communications
kcox@barry.edu

Janice Normil
Administrative Assistant III
jnormil@barry.edu

Karen Kaany
Brand Marketing Account Manager
kkaany@barry.edu

Jessica Alexandre
Senior Writer/Editor
jalexandre@barry.edu

Casey Brown
Project Manager
cabrown@barry.edu

Karen Subran
Project Manager
KSubran@barry.edu

Gladys Amador
Public Relations & Communications Manager
gamador@barry.edu

Martin Hamilton
Art Director
mhamilton@barry.edu

Madeline K. Whittaker
Graphic Designer
mkwhittaker@barry.edu

Enrollment Marketing Strategy

Michel Sily
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Marketing Strategy
msily@barry.edu

Andrew Vaccaro
Director of Enrollment Marketing Projects
avaccaro@barry.edu

Lyssette Gonzalez
Marketing Automation Manager
lgonzalez@barry.edu

Digital Media Strategy & Development

Miguel Ramirez
Director for Digital Media Strategy & Development
maramirez@barry.edu

Roberto Pelaez
Associate Director for Digital Media Strategy and Development
rpelaez@barry.edu

Rolando Liriano
Web Programmer
rliriano@barry.edu