Who We Are

Giving

Meet the Staff

The Division of Institutional Advancement fosters meaningful and lifelong relationships with alumni and friends of Barry University with the shared goal of supporting the academic and professional success of our students while nurturing and valuing cultural, social and intellectual diversity.

Institutional Advancement

Bernadine Douglas, CFRE
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
BDouglas@barry.edu
(305) 981-8182

Ingrid R. Noguera
Administrative Coordinator for Institutional Advancement
INoguera@barry.edu
(305) 899-7882

Advancement Series

Joyce Riveira
Director for Advancement Services
JRiveira@barry.edu
(305) 899-3176

Sharon Mohammed
Coordinator for Advancement Services
SMohammed@barry.edu
(305) 899-3079

Research Analyst

Nora Pardave '03, MBA '10
Prospect Research Analyst

Alumni Relations

Monique Armbrister
Director for Alumni Relations
MArmbrister@barry.edu
(305) 899-3749

Brigette Debbarh
Dwayne Andreas School of Law
Director for Special Events and Alumni Relations
BDebbarh@barry.edu
(321) 206-5627 

Development

Frank Saavedra
Director Foundation Relations and Major Gifts Officer
FSaavedra@barry.edu
(305) 899-4834

Diane Trees
Dwayne Andreas School of Law
Director for Community Outreach and Advancement
DTrees@barry.edu
(321) 206-5734

Tiffany Madera
Director of Development

Bianka Strong
Director of Development

Stewardship and Special Events

Amy Deutch
Director for Special Events and Stewardship
ADeutch@barry.edu
(305) 899-2901

Philanthrophic Projects

Anthony Dickey
Director of Philanthropic Projects
ADickey@barry.edu
(305) 981-8022

Sign in to use the pins