Staff

Mickie Voutsinas
Director, Business Services
mvoutsinas@barry.edu

Adam DelMonte
Associate Director, Business Services
adelmonte@barry.edu

Sarah Williams
Operations Manager
sawilliams@barry.edu

Student & Graduate Assistants

Ivana Didanovic
Graduate Assistant
ivana.didanovic@mymail.barry.edu

Anaeve Pain
Graduate Assistant
Avaeve.pain@mymail.barry.edu

Matthew Cologgi
Graduate Assistant
Matt.cologgi@mymail.barry.edu

Scott Cosculluela
Graduate Assistant
Scott.cosculluela@mymail.barry.edu

Clair Laufketter
Student Assistant
clair.laufketter@mymail.barry.edu

Mikara Palacious
Student Assistant
mikara.palacious@mymail.barry.edu

Shama Torchon
Work Study
shama.torchon@mymail.barry.edu

Dane Kiely
Work Study
dane.kiely@mymail.barry.edu

Horace Edwards
Work Study
horace.edwards@mymail.barry.edu