Staff

Mickie Voutsinas
Director, Business Services
mvoutsinas@barry.edu

Gaston Arellano
Associate Director, Business Services
garellano@barry.edu

Adam DelMonte
Financial Specialist
adelmonte@barry.edu

Student & Graduate Assistants

Diomaris Bello
Graduate Assistant
diomaris.bello@mymail.barry.edu

Ivanna Didanovic
Graduate Assistant
ivanna.didanovic@mymail.barry.edu

Mauricio Jaramillo
Graduate Assistant
mjaramillo@barry.edu

Ariel Mangum
Student Assistant
ariel.mangum@mymail.barry.edu

Yuleika Nunez
Student Assistant
yuleika.nunez@mymail.barry.edu

Sarah F. Williams
Graduate Assistant & Cable Services
sawilliams@barry.edu