Staff

Mickie Voutsinas
Director, Business Services
mvoutsinas@barry.edu

Gaston Arellano
Associate Director, Business Services
garellano@barry.edu

Adam DelMonte
Financial Specialist
adelmonte@barry.edu

Student & Graduate Assistants

Caroline Alves Da Silva
Graduate Assistant
caalvesdasilva@barry.edu

Santana St. Remy
Graduate Assistant
sstremy@barry.edu

Mauricio Jaramillo
Graduate Assistant
mjaramillo@barry.edu

Sarah F. Williams
Graduate Assistant & Cable Services
sawilliams@barry.edu

Patrick Murray
Student Assistant
pamurray@barry.edu

Karen Urbina
Student Assistant
kurbina@barry.edu