• Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status

Browse & Apply for Scholarships
Connect with us

Faculty and Staff


Dr. Leah Blumenfeld

Dr. Leah Blumenfeld

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Phone: 305-899-3386
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 241

E. Mary Caravelis

Dr. Mary Caravelis

Associate Professor of Geography and Political Science
Phone: 305-899-4570
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 247

George J Cvejanovich, Jr.

Dr. George J. Cvejanovich, Jr.

Chair, Department of History and Political Science;
Associate Professor of Political Science and International Studies
Phone: 305-899-3475
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 245

Sean Foreman

Dr. Sean Foreman

Associate Professor of Political Science
Phone: 305-899-4098
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 243

Jesus Mendez

Dr. Jesus Mendez

Associate Professor of History
Phone: 305-899-3472
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 248

E. Timothy Smith

Dr. E. Timothy Smith

Professor of History
Phone: 305-899-3471
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 249


Wanda SilyWanda Sily

Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 305-899-3780
Fax: 305–899-5470
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 250

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser