Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Leah Blumenfeld

Dr. Leah Blumenfeld

Assistant Professor of Political Science
lblumenfeld@barry.edu
Phone: 305-899-3386
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 241


E. Mary Caravelis

Dr. Mary Caravelis

Associate Professor of Geography and Political Science
mcaravelis@barry.edu
Phone: 305-899-4570
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 247


George J Cvejanovich, Jr.

Dr. George J. Cvejanovich, Jr.

Chair, Department of History and Political Science;
Associate Professor of Political Science and International Studies
gcvejanovich@barry.edu
Phone: 305-899-3475
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 245


Sean Foreman

Dr. Sean Foreman

Associate Professor of Political Science
sforeman@barry.edu
Phone: 305-899-4098
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 243


Jesus Mendez

Dr. Jesus Mendez

Associate Professor of History
jmendez@barry.edu
Phone: 305-899-3472
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 248


E. Timothy Smith

Dr. E. Timothy Smith

Professor of History
esmith@barry.edu
Phone: 305-899-3471
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 249



Staff

Wanda Sily

Wanda Sily

Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 305-899-3780
Fax: 305–899-5470
E-mail: wsily@barry.edu
Office: O'Laughlin Hall, 250