Key Admissions Contacts


Department of Recruitment and Admissions (305-899-3100)
Betsy ThomasDirector, Graduate Admissionsbthomas@barry.edu
Cristen ScolasticoDirector, Admissions Administrationcscolastico@barry.edu
Jaicab ZelayaAssociate Director of Admissionsjazelaya@barry.edu
Alyssa PersaudAssociate Director of Admissionsapersaud@barry.edu
Michael WoodwardAssociate Director of Admissionsmwoodward@barry.edu
Justin HoyteAdmissions Counselorjhoyte@barry.edu
Eduardo MartinezAdmissions Counseloremartinez@barry.edu
Maureen KellyAdmissions Counselormkelly@barry.edu
Garrett HorejsiAdmissions Counselorghorejsi@barry.edu
Danielle PinedaGraduate Admissions Counselordpineda@barry.edu
College of Nursing and Health Sciences - Graduate & Allied Health Admissions
Denise DeenDirector, Admissions, College of Nursing & Health Sciencesddeen@barry.edu
Tokeena WallaceCoordinator, College of Nursing & Health Sciences Graduate Recruitment and Admissionstwallace@barry.edu
School Of Business – Graduate Admissions (305-899-3494)
Danielle PinedaGraduate Admissions Counselordpineda@barry.edu
School of Education – Graduate Admissions (305-899-4035)
Vicky TottenDirector, Graduate Admissionsvtotten@barry.edu
School of Law (321-206-5600)
Kim Rupert Operations Manager, Law Admissionskrupert@barry.edu
School of Podiatric Medicine (305-899-3123)
Dave FletcherDirector of Admissionsdfletcher@barry.edu
School of Professional and Career Education (PACE) - Graduate Admissions (305-899-3100)
Luc PauleusDirector of Academic and Student Affairslpauleus@barry.edu
School of Social Work (305-899-3919)
Philip GiarraffaDirector, MSW Program and Student Servicespgiarraffa@barry.edu
Transcript Evaluation (305-899-3309)
Xiomara MartinezDirector, Admissions Servicesxmartinez@barry.edu