myBarry
  • Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status
Admissions
Links

Browse & Apply for Scholarships
Connect with us
facebook
twitter
instagram
google+

Key Admissions Contacts

We'd love to hear from you! We've listed phone numbers for Enrollment Services departments below, or you can reach our staff members via e-mail.

You can also write to us at:
Barry University
Division of Enrollment Services
11300 N.E. Second Avenue
Miami Shores, Florida 33161-6695.

Division of Enrollment Services

Admission (Undergraduate, Graduate & International)
These staff members handle admission for all the traditional undergraduate programs and graduate admissions for programs in the Schools of Business, Education, Human Performance and Leisure Sciences, Professional and Career Education, and the division of Nursing under the College of Nursing and Health Sciences.

Angela ScottAssociate Vice President for Enrollmentascott@barry.edu
Dave FletcherSenior Director of Graduate Admissionsdfletcher@barry.edu
Sarah RileyDirector of Undergraduate Admissionssriley@barry.edu
Stephanie Garland-DeMelloAssociate Director of Graduate Admissionssgarland@barry.edu
Richard WilkinsonAssociate Director of Undergraduate Admissions /International Admissionsrwilkinson@barry.edu
Ernia EvansSenior Undergraduate Counseloreeevans@barry.edu
Jaicab ZelayaUndergraduate Admissions Counselorjazelaya@barry.edu


Call Center

Julie HeimCall Center Managerjheim@barry.edu
Cassandra OliverCall Center Specialistcaoliver@barry.edu
Mark RubinasSenior Call Center Specialistmrubinas@barry.edu


Inquiry Development

Andres VelezManager of Inquiry Development Strategyavelez@barry.edu
Julio VilletaSupervisor of Inquiry Communicationsjvilleta@barry.edu


College of Nursing and Health Sciences - Graduate & Allied Health Admissions

Denise DeenDirector for Graduate Health Sciences Admissions ddeen@barry.edu
Matthew CacciaguidaAdmissions Counselormcaccaiguida@barry.edu


Division of Nursing- Graduate Admission

Janet MirandaGraduate Nursing Advisor/Recruiter jmiranda@barry.edu


School of Business- Graduate Admission

Elsie FloridoManager, Student Recruitmenteflorido@barry.edu


School of Education – Graduate Admission

Rebecca LacyCoordinator of Recruitment and Retentionrlacy@barry.edu


School of Human Performance and Leisure Sciences - Graduate Admission

Ashley ElliottCoordinator of Recruitment and Retentionaelliott@barry.edu


School of Law

Kim RupertAssociate Director, Admissionskrupert@barry.edu


School of Podiatric Medicine

Isabel RuizAdministrative Assistantiruiz@barry.edu


School of Professional and Career Education (PACE) - Graduate Admission

Janice DowsettDirector, Support Services, Academic & Student Affairsjdowsett@barry.edu


School of Social Work

Philip GiarraffaDirector, Admissions and Enrollmentpgiarraffa@barry.edu
Marie AlexandreCoordinator, Admissions and Enrollmentmalexandre@barry.edu
Carolina RiosAdmissionscrios@barry.edu


Transcript Evaluation

Teresa GassoDirector of Records & Transcript Evaluationtgasso@barry.edu


Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser