Key Admissions Contacts


Department of Recruitment and Admissions (305-899-3100)
Betsy ThomasSenior Director, Graduate Admissionsbthomas@barry.edu
Willie WoodDirector, Undergraduate Admissionswwood@barry.edu
Alyssa PersaudAssociate Director of Admissionsapersaud@barry.edu
Justin HoyteAssociate Director of Admissionsjhoyte@barry.edu
Michael WoodwardAssociate Director of Admissionsmwoodward@barry.edu
Eduardo MartinezAdmissions Counseloredmartinez@barry.edu
Ezekiel RodriguezAdmissions CounselorEzRodriguez@barry.edu
Gus Stewart GriffithAdmissions Counselorggriffith@barry.edu
Mariamne LaGrangeAdmissions CounselorMLagrange@barry.edu
Danielle PinedaGraduate Admissions Counselordpineda@barry.edu
College of Nursing and Health Sciences - Graduate & Allied Health Admissions
Denise DeenDirector, Graduate Admissions, College of Nursing & Health Sciencesddeen@barry.edu
Tokeena WallaceGraduate Admissions Counselortwallace@barry.edu
School Of Business – Graduate Admissions (305-899-3494)
Patricia BisciottiDirector of Graduate Admissionspbisciotti@barry.edu
School of Education – Graduate Admissions (305-899-4035)
Vicky TottenDirector, Graduate Admissionsvtotten@barry.edu
School of Law (321-206-5600)
Kim Rupert Operations Manager, Law Admissionskrupert@barry.edu
School of Podiatric Medicine (305-899-3123)
Dave FletcherDirector of Graduate Admissions, School of Podiatric Medicinedfletcher@barry.edu
Extended Learning (305-899-3100)
Tara Saltzman, Ph.D.Director of Recruitment for Extended LearningTsaltzman@barry.edu
Luc PauleusManager of Student Support Serviceslpauleus@barry.edu
School of Social Work (305-899-3672)
Kristy VegaDirector, Graduate Admissions, School of Social Workkvega@barry.edu
Transcript Evaluation (305-899-3309)
Xiomara MartinezDirector, Admissions Servicesxmartinez@barry.edu