Military Benefits Contact Information:

For Veterans using the GI Bill in Miami-Dade and Broward Counties please direct inquiries to:
veterans@barry.edu

For all other benefits please contact the appropriate certifying official for the benefit being used.

BenefitLocationNameEmailLocationPhoneFax
GI Bill (Chapters 30, 33, 1606, & 1607)Miami Main Campus & PACE Miami- Dade & Broward Sites

Jason Abreu

Cherrie Ali
veterans@barry.edu

jaabreu@barry.edu

cali@barry.edu


Adrian 113

Adrian 110
305-899-3884

305-899-2957

305-899-3865
305-981-1175
GI Bill (Chapters 30, 33, 1606, & 1607)Cape Canaveral and all sites outside of Miami-Dade & BrowardLynn Grantlgrant@barry.eduCape Canaveral321-783-0162321-783-5973
GI Bill (Chapters 30, 33, 1606, & 1607)Orlando School of LawAnita Daphnisadaphnis@barry.eduOrlando School of Law321-206-5646321-206-5960
Vocational Rehabilitation (Chapter 31) & Tuition AssistanceMiami Main CampusNadia Telfortntelfort@barry.eduAdrian 112305-899-3578305-899-3595
Army & Air Force ROTCMiami Main CampusAmy Carlisleacarlisle@barry.edu Adrian 108305-899-3947305-899-3946

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser