Honors Program Student Advisory Board (HPSAB)

Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Pawena Sirimangkala
Honors Program, Director
Office: Lehman 336
E-mail: psirimangkala@barry.edu
Phone: (305) 899-3453

HPSAB Members:

Mr. Presler Maxius
HPSAB Position: Chair
Major: Psychology and Philosophy
E-mail: presler.maxius@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Arin Blake
HPSAB Position: Secretary
Major: Biology
E-mail: arin.blake@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Abigail Solorzano
HPSAB Position: Co-Editor, Honors Program Newsletter
Major: Art
E-mail: abigail.solorzano@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Nina Escalante
HPSAB Position: Co-Editor, Honors Program Newsletter
Major: Communication and Media Studies
E-mail: nina.escalante@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Johania Charles
HPSAB Position: Service Coordinator
Major: English
E-mail: johania.charles@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Nicole Rafols
HPSAB Position: Student Liaison
Major: Biology
E-mail: Nicole.rafols@mymail.barry.edu