Honors Program Student Advisory Board (HPSAB)

Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Pawena Sirimangkala
Honors Program, Director
Office: Lehman 336
E-mail: psirimangkala@barry.edu
Phone: (305) 899-3453

HPSAB Members:

Ms. Dianna Bellian
HPSAB Position: Chair
Major: English
E-mail: dianna.bellian@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Bethany Dill
HPSAB Position: Secretary     
Major: Education and English
E-mail: bethany.dill@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Cheryl Frazier
HPSAB Position: Editor, Honors Program Newsletter
Major: Education
E-mail:cheryl.frazier@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Latoya Luke
HPSAB Position: Event Coordinator
Major: Biology
E-mail: latoya.luke@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Hemaghini Das
HPSAB Position: Researcher
Major: Education
E-mail: hemaghini.das@mymail.barry.edu