Honors Program Student Advisory Board (HPSAB)

Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Pawena Sirimangkala
Honors Program, Director
Office: Garner Hall, Room 129
E-mail: psirimangkala@barry.edu
Phone: (305) 899-3453

HPSAB Members:

Ms. Abigail Solorzano
Position: Co-Chair
Major: Art
E-mail: abigail.solorzano@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Nina Escalante
Position: Co-Chair
Major: Communication and Media Studies
E-mail: nina.escalante@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Michidael Ceard
Position: Secretary
Major: English
E-mail: michidael.ceard@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Johania Charles
Position: Co-Editor, Honors Program Newsletter
Major: English
E-mail: johania.charles@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Nicole Rafols
Positions: Co-Editor, Honors Program Newsletter and Student Liaison
Major: Biology
E-mail: Nicole.rafols@mymail.barry.edu

Ms. Arin Blake
Position: Service Coordinator
Major: Biology
E-mail: arin.blake@mymail.barry.edu