Faculty

Ashley Austin

Ashley Austin

Associate Professor, Director CHRSJ
aaustin@barry.edu

Carolyn Daniels

Carolyn Daniels

Assistant Professor
cdaniels@barry.edu


Philip Giarraffa

Philip Giarraffa

Director, MSW Program & Student Services
Project Coordinator, Social Work CONNECT
pgiarraffa@barry.edu

Susan Gray

Susan W. Gray

Professor Emerita
sgray@barry.edu


Stephen Halloway

Stephen Holloway

Dean Emeritus
sholloway@barry.edu


Sarah Ingram-Herring

Sarah Ingram-Herring

Associate Director of Field Education
SIngram-Herring@barry.edu


Debra Lacey

Heidi Heft LaPorte

Associate Professor
hlaporte@barry.edu


Dr. Jill Levenson

Jill Levenson

Professor
jlevenson@barry.edu



Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Associate Professor
slewis1@barry.edu


Tisa McGhee

Tisa McGhee

Associate Professor
tmcghee@barry.edu


Sheila M. McMahon, PhD

Sheila M. McMahon

Assistant Professor
smcmahon@barry.edu




Eva Nowakowski

Eva Nowakowski

Associate Professor
enowakowski-sims@barry.edu


Fabio A. Naranjo

Fabio Naranjo

Instructor
fnaranjo@barry.edu


Carolina Rios

Carolina Rios

Coordinator of the Center for Human Rights and Social Justice
Crios@barry.edu


Mabel Rodriguez

Mabel M. Rodriguez

Assistant Professor
mmrodriguez@barry.edu


Mitchell A. Rosenwald

Mitchell Rosenwald

Professor and Interim Doctoral Program Director
mrosenwald@barry.edu


Phyllis Scott

Phyllis Scott

Dean and Associate Professor
pscott@barry.edu


Sharron Singleton

Sharron Singleton

Director of Field Education/Associate Professor
ssingleton@barry.edu


Natalia Shtompel

Natalia Shtompel

Assistant Professor
nshtompel@barry.edu


Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Associate Professor
msmith@barry.edu


Maria Teahan

Maria Teahan

Associate Dean School of Social Work
mteahan@barry.edu



Jennifer Urbay

Jennifer Urbay

Director of Graduate Admissions
jurbay@barry.edu



Edmon Tucker

Edmon Tucker

Assistant Professor
etucker@barry.edu


Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

Assistant Professor
jwilliams@barry.edu


Ashley Wright

Ashley Wright

BSW Program Director
AWright@barry.edu


Sambra Zaoui

Sambra Zaoui

Instructor
szaoui@barry.edu