Faculty

Ashley Austin

Ashley Austin, PhD

Associate Professor
aaustin@barry.edu

Carolyn Daniels

Carolyn Daniels, LCSW, CT

Assistant Professor
cdaniels@barry.edu


Brett Engle

Bretton Engle PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor
bengle@barry.edu


Yilian Frage

Yilian Fraga, MSW

Associate Director of Field Education
yfraga@barry.edu


Susan Gray

Susan W. Gray, PhD, EdD

Professor Emerita
sgray@barry.edu


Stephen Halloway

Stephen Halloway

Dean Emeritus
sholloway@barry.edu


Sarah Ingram-Herring

Sarah Ingram-Herring, LCSW

Associate Director of Field Education
SIngram-Herring@barry.edu


Debra Lacey

Debra B Lacey, PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor
dlacey@barry.edu


Debra Lacey

Heidi Heft LaPorte, DSW, MSW

Associate Professor
hlaporte@barry.edu


Dr. Jill Levenson

Jill Levenson, PhD

Associate Professor
jlevenson@barry.edu



Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis, PhD

Associate Professor
slewis1@barry.edu


Tisa McGhee

Tisa McGhee, PhD

Assistant Professor
tmcghee@barry.edu


Eva Nowakowski

Eva Nowakowski, PhD, LCSW, MPH

Assistant Professor
enowakowski-sims@barry.edu


Fabio A. Naranjo

Mr. Fabio Naranjo

Instructor
fnaranjo@barry.edu


Olga Osby

Olga Osby, PhD

Associate Dean/Professor
oosby@barry.edu


Walter Pierce

Walter Pierce, PhD

Associate Professor/PhD Program Director
wpierce@barry.edu


Mabel Rodriguez

Mabel M. Rodriguez, PhD, LCSW

Assistant Professor
mmrodriguez@barry.edu


Mitchell A. Rosenwald

Mitchell Rosenwald, PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor
mrosenwald@barry.edu


Phyllis Scott

Phyllis Scott, PhD

Dean and Associate Professor
pscott@barry.edu


Sharron Singleton

Sharron Singleton, DSW

Director of Field Education/Associate Professor
ssingleton@barry.edu


Natalia Shtompel

Natalia Shtompel, PHD, MSW, MA

Assistant Professor
nshtompel@barry.edu


Mark Smith

Mark Smith, PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor
msmith@barry.edu


Maria Teahan

Maria Teahan, ACSW, LCSW, CTS

MSW Program Director
mteahan@barry.edu


Edmon Tucker

Edmon Tucker, JD, MSW, PhD, LCSW

Assistant Professor
etucker@barry.edu


Liliana Uribe

Liliana Uribe, LCSW

Associate Director of Field Education/Fort Myers Campus


Joanne Whelley

Joanne Whelley, PhD

Associate Professor
jwhelley@barry.edu


Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams, PHD, LCSW

BSW Program Director
jwilliams@barry.edu


Sambra Zaoui

Sambra Zaoui, LCSW, LMSW

Instructor
szaoui@barry.edu