Skip to main content

Directory

Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law

Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law Directory

Main Phone: (321) 206-5600
Campus Security: (321) 206-5744 or (407) 733-9618

Glen-Peter Ahlers
Interim Associate Dean for Information Services and Professor of Law
321-206-5701
gahlers@barry.edu

Nadia Ahmad
Associate Professor of Law 3
21-206-5731
nahmad@barry.edu

Anette Bayona
Assistant Registra
321-206-5639
abayona@barry.edu

Stephanie Bertone
Electronic Resources Librarian
321-206-5709
sbertone@barry.edu

Diana Botluk
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor, Law Library
321-206-5727
dbotluk@barry.edu

Kimberly Breedon
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5762
KBreedon@barry.edu

Douglas Brucker
Manager, Orlando Law IT Operations DCS
321-206-5706
dbrucker@barry.edu

Jason Buhi
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5623
jbuhi@barry.edu

Nancy Cantalupo
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5603
ncantalupo@barry.edu

Eva Cintron
Administrative Assistant III CLASP-Bar Prep
321-206-5750
ecintron@barry.edu

Linda Coco
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5748
lcoco@barry.edu

Glen Collins
Manager, Law Facilities
321-206-5745
gcollins@barry.edu

Debbie R Correa
Accounting Specialist
321-206-5604
dcorrea@barry.edu

Whitney Curtis
Assoc Dir & Head of Public Services/Asst Professor, Law Library
321-206-5703
wcurtis@barry.edu

Kristy D'Angelo-Corker
Assistant Professor of Law & Coord of Legal Research and Writing
321-206-5682
kdangelocorker@barry.edu

Ashley Danos
Manager of Engagement and Student Programming
321-206-5653
anos@barry.edu

Anita Daphnis
Associate Director of Financial Services
321-206-5646
adaphnis@barry.edu

Joanmarie Davoli
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5650
jdavoli@barry.edu

Terri Day
Professor of Law
321-206-5630
tday@barry.edu

Brigitte Debbarh
Director, Special Events and Alumni Relations
321-206-5627
bdebbarh@barry.edu

Maria DeMartino
Administrative Assistant III - Senior Associate Dean
321-206-5606
mdemartino@barry.edu

Rachel Deming
Associate Professor of Law
407-681-5422
rdeming@barry.edu

Leticia Diaz
Dean and Professor of Law
321-206-5602
ldiaz@barry.edu

Barry Dubner
Professor of Law
321-206-5638
bdubner@barry.edu

Larisa Finn
Manager, Recruitment & Employer Relations
321-206-5652
lgillooly@barry.edu

Mitchell Frank
Professor of Law
321-206-5632
mfrank@barry.edu

Sonya Garza
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5663
SGarza@barry.edu

Owen Gregory
PC Support Specialist
321-206-5726
hgregory@barry.edu

Tyler Guerrier
Evening Circulation Assistant
321-206-5711
TGuerrier@barry.edu

Julie Hagaman
Registrar
321-206-5639
jhagaman@barry.edu

Ania Hawkins
Administrative Assistant II - Register
321-206-5600
ahawkins@barry.edu

Wes Henricksen
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5675
whenricksen@barry.edu

Carmen Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I - Dean Operations
321-206-5651
chernandez@barry.edu

Deborah Hoffman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5659
DHoffman@barry.edu

Helia Hull
Professor of Law
321-206-5644
hhull@barry.edu

Megan Humphries
Access Services Librarian/Circulation Supervisor
321-206-5719
MHumphries@barry.edu

Nicholas Jones
Director of Career Services and Student Life
321-206-5628
NiJones@barry.edu

Pamela Jones
Administrative Assistant III - Law Library
321-206-5702
PJones@barry.edu

Samuel Kan
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5668
skan@barry.edu

JT (Jonathan Keene)
Associate Director, Center for Earth Jurisprudence
321-206-5788
jkeene@barry.edu

Derek Knopp
Director of Multiple Choice Initiatives and CLASP Counselor
321-206-5625
dknopp@barry.edu

Cathren Koehlert
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5768
ckoehlert@barry.edu

Faisal Kutty
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5693
FKutty@barry.edu

Stephen Leacock
Professor of Law
321-206-5656
sleacock@barry.edu

Amy Lefkowitz
Interim Associate Dean Student Affairs &
Assistant Dean Academic Programs; Diversity & Inclusion Officer
321-206-5764
alefkowitz@barry.edu

Nolana McKinstry
Director of Bar Data Collection and Assessment and CLASP Counselor
321-206-5655
nmckinstry@barry.edu

Gary Meiseles
Director, Human Resources
321-206-5789
gmeiseles@barry.edu

Angelo Milone
Director, Public Relations & Marketing
321-206-5722
amilone@barry.edu

Jason Murray
Reference Librarian & Associate Professor, Law Library
321-206-5725
jwmurray@barry.edu

Eang Ngov
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5677
engov@barry.edu

Lourdes Nunez Campo
Administrative Assistant III - Law Clinic Internships
321-206-5403
LNunezCampo@barry.edu

Christopher Ogolla
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5634
COgolla@barry.edu

Daniel O'Gorman
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5681
dogorman@barry.edu

Charles Palmer
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5673
cpalmer@barry.edu

Rachel Parks
Head of Technical Services
321-206-5718
RParks@barry.edu

Jeannette Peña
Assistant to the Dean
321-206-5607
jpena@barry.edu

Katherine Puzone
Associate Professor of Law
407-681-5403
kpuzone@barry.edu

Katherine Rodriguez
Associate Professor of Law
407-681-5418
kaschenbrenner@barry.edu

Terry Rogers
Technical Services Coordinator
321-206-5717
trogers@barry.edu

Marvin Rooks
Assistant Professor of Law and Practitioner in Residence
321-206-5626
mrooks@barry.edu

Louis Rosen
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor, Law Library
321-206-5729
lrosen@barry.edu

Lori Ross
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5695
lross@barry.edu

Kim Rupert
Operations Manager, Law Admissions
321-206-5683
krupert@barry.edu

Frank Schiavo
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5667
fschiavo@barry.edu

Lee Schinasi
Associate Professor of Law and Director, Clinical Programs
321-206-5661
lschinasi@barry.edu

Hannah Scoville
Assistant Dean for Academic Success and Bar Preparation
321-206-5641
hscoville@barry.edu

Arlene Simpson
Administrative Assistant III - Financial Aid
321-206-5636
asimpson@barry.edu

Taylor Simpson-Wood
Professor of Law
321-206-5636
tsimpsonwood@barry.edu

Brian Sites
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5685
bsites@barry.edu

Megan Spano
Circulation Assistant
321-206-5708
MSpano@barry.edu

Margaret Stewart
Director, Center for Earth Jurisprudence
321-206-5691
mstewart@barry.edu

Mark Summers
Professor of Law and Director, International Programs
321-206-5671
msummers@barry.edu

Katherine Sutcliffe-Lenart
Administrative Assistant III - Dean Operations
321-206-5665
ksutcliffe-lenart@barry.edu

Thao Tran
Director of Bar Writing Initiatives and CLASP Counselor
321-206-5678
ttran@barry.edu

Virginia Traver
Director of Finance
321-206-5605
vtraver@barry.edu

Diane Trees
Director, Community Outreach / Advancement
321-206-5734
DTrees@barry.edu

Rudy Urena
Recruiting Specialist
321-206-5615
rurena@barry.edu

Jean Walker
Director, Student Financial Services
321-206-5621
jmwalker@barry.edu

James Wiley
Maintenance Assistant
321-206-5745
jwiley@barry.edu

Jessica Wills
Administrative Assistant III, Law Clinic Externships
321-206-5405
jwills@barry.edu

Ruth Witherspoon
Senior Assoc Dean of Academic Affairs and Assoc Professor of Law
321-206-5614
rwitherspoon@barry.edu

Deborah Yossett
Direct Loan Manager and Financial Aid Counselor
321-206-5697
dyossett@barry.edu

Samuel Zeno
Administrative Assistant III - Dean Operations
321-206-5649
szeno@barry.edu

Sign in to use the pins