Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office of Registrar

Contact Us

Request an Appointment

Viviana Carabanna
Registrar
vcarabanna@barry.edu

Terry Gasso
Associate Registrar
tgasso@barry.edu

Debra Pantaleo
Sr. Assistant Registrar, Reporting & Technology
dpantaleo@barry.edu

Miriam Soto
VA School Certifying Official, Assistant Registrar
misoto@barry.edu

Lori Huertas
VA School Certifying Official
lhuertas@barry.edu

Diamond Williams
Assistant Registrar, Records and Registration
diwilliams@barry.edu

Sign in to use the pins