About the School of Professional And Career Education

Staff

Miami Shores Site

(305) 899-3300

Dr. Katia Chamberlain
Site Manager
kchamberlain@barry.edu

Ching Poon
Assistant to the Dean
cpoon@barry.edu

Janice Dowsett
Director, Support Services, Academic and Student Affairs
jdowswett@barry.edu

Nigel Manderson
Associate Director, Financial Aid
nmanderson@barry.edu

Nikki Hill
Instructional Designer
rnhill@barry.edu

Na'Arah Smith
Online Coordinator
nasmith@barry.edu

Linda Arney
Senior Recruitment/Admissions Support Specialist
larney@barry.edu

Tai-Li Frazer
Academic Advisor and Recruiter
tfrazer@barry.edu

Rose Americain-Senat
Academic Advisor and Recruiter
ramericain@barry.edu

Juan Mejia
Financial Aid Counselor
jmejia@barry.edu

Rachel Sangiovanni
Business Process Manager
rsangiovannie@barry.edu

Rosa Rodriguez
Project Assistant
rrodriguez@barry.edu

Olga Hodge
Assistant to the Associate Dean
ohodge@barry.edu

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant III
jumartinez@barry.edu

Ajara King
Administrative Assistant III
aking@barry.edu

Stacy Dolson
Administrative Assistant I
jdolsan@barry.edu

Cape Canaveral

(321) 783-0162

Lynn Grant
Regional Director/Certifying Official
lgrant@barry.edu

Kimberly Watzek
Site Manager/Academic Advisor
kwatzek@barry.edu

Alice Cole Miller
Financial Aid Counselor
acmiller@barry.edu

Cheryl Clements
Administrative Assistant
cclements@barry.edu

Cutler Bay

(305) 969-5833

Richard Cordones
Site Manager
rcordones@barry.edu

Christina Lugo
Advisor
clugo@barry.edu

Patricia Pearson
Administrative Assistant
ppearson@barry.edu

Madeline Brown
Administrative Asssistant
mbrown@barry.edu

Davie

(954) 472-1160

Regina Neely
Site Manager
rneely@barry.edu

Dr. Jo Thomas
Advisor
jothomas@barry.edu

Marisol Tammero
Administrative Assistant
305-899-0561

Fort Meyers

(239) 278 1799

Kathleen Cureton
Site Manager/Academic Advisor
kcureton@barry.edu

Kenia Hudson-Shelton
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
khudsonshelton@barry.edu

Dawn Pike
Recruiter and Admissions Support
dpike@barry.edu

Victoria Pearce
Adminstrative Assistant III
vpearce@barry.edu

Jacksonville

(904) 394-0875

Rodney Watson
Site Manager/Academic Advisor
rowatson@barry.edu

Holly Haines-Kohl
Senior Recruiter
hhaines-kohl@barry.edu

Sabine Larsen
Administrative Assistant III
slarsen@barry.edu

Kendall Site

(305) 275-2761

Renee Glover-Hodge
Regional Director
rglover-hodge@barry.edu

Rebecca Decardenas
Site Manager
rdecardenas@barry.edu

Marie Estimable
Advisor
mestimable@barry.edu

Kamy Theodoris
Recruiter
ktheodoris@barry.edu

Rachel Sangiovanni
Manager of Business Processes
rsangiovanni@barry.edu

Vanessa Pedrianes
>Administrative Assistant
vpedrianes@barry.edu

Melbourne

(321) 409-5553

Liz Francisco
Site Manager and Academic Advisor
efrancisco@barry.edu

Brooke Cruz
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
jcruz@barry.edu

Christina Davis
Director of Recruitment
csdavis@barry.edu

Byran Loyd
Administrative Assistant II
bloyd@barry.edu

Quintessa Small
Administrative Assistant III
qsmall@barry.edu

Orlando

(407) 438-4150

Norman Ford
Academic Advisor
nford@barry.edu

Michelle Czechowski
Recruiter
mczechowski@barry.edu

Dan O'Neil
Remote Site Operations Coordinator
doneil@barry.edu

Maritz Sampayo
Administrative Assistant III
msampayo@barry.edu

Palm Beach Gardens

(561) 622-9300

Millicent Kelly
Site Manager/Advisor
mkelly@barry.edu

Shena Matter
Administrative Assistant III
smatter@barry.edu

Pembroke Pines

(954) 443-0561

Zahiroon-Ali-Marsh
Site Manager/Recruiter
zalimarsh@barry.edu

Maritza Riviere-Glover
Office Manager
mriviere-glover@barry.edu

Carla Davidson
Advisor
cdavidson@barry.edu

Emma Lormeus
Administrative Assistant
elormeus@barry.edu