About the School of Professional And Career Education

Staff

Miami Shores Site

(305) 899-3300

Linda Arney
Extended Learning Recruiter
larney@barry.edu

Dr. Carole Huberman
Associate Dean for Business Processes and Assessment
CHuberman@barry.edu

Dorothy Latortue
Administrative Assistant
dlatortue@barry.edu

Gessy Lilavois
Administrative Assistant
GLilavois@barry.edu

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant III
jumartinez@barry.edu

Regina Neely
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
rneely@barry.edu

Maritza Riviere-Glover
Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost and Dean
mriviere-glover@barry.edu

Richard Rudow
Extended Learning Recruiter
RRudow@barry.edu

Rachel Sangiovanni
Business Process Manager
rsangiovannie@barry.edu

Cape Canaveral

(321) 783-0162

Cheryl Clements
Administrative Assistant
cclements@barry.edu

Cutler Bay

(305) 969-5833

Richard Cordones
Site Manager/Academic Advisor
rcordones@barry.edu

Christina Lugo
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
clugo@barry.edu

Patricia Pearson III
Administrative Assistant
ppearson@barry.edu

Davie

(954) 472-1160

Fort Myers

(239) 278 3044

Kathleen Cureton
Site Manager/Academic Advisor
kcureton@barry.edu

Victoria Pearce
Administrative Assistant III
vpearce@barry.edu

Jacksonville

(904) 394-0875

Rodney Watson
Site Manager/Academic Advisor
rowatson@barry.edu

Holly Haines-Kohl
Extended Learning Recruiter
hhaines-kohl@barry.edu

Sabine Larsen
Administrative Assistant III
slarsen@barry.edu

Kendall Site

(305) 275-2761

Madeline Brown
Administrative Assistant
MRBrown@barry.edu

Rebecca Decardenas
Site Manager/Academic Advisor
rdecardenas@barry.edu

Rachel Sangiovanni
Manager of Business Processes
rsangiovanni@barry.edu

Melbourne

(321) 409-5553

Annette Barrios
Extended Learning Recruiter
abarrios@barry.edu

Brooke Cruz
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
jcruz@barry.edu

Christina Davis
Director of Recruitment
csdavis@barry.edu

Liz Francisco
Site Manager and Academic Advisor
efrancisco@barry.edu

Byran Loyd
Administrative Assistant II
bloyd@barry.edu

Quintessa Small
Administrative Assistant III
qsmall@barry.edu

Orlando

(407) 438-4150

Norman Ford
Academic Advisor
nford@barry.edu

Dan O'Neil
Remote Site Operations Coordinator
doneil@barry.edu

Maritza Sampayo
Administrative Assistant III
msampayo@barry.edu

Palm Beach Gardens

(561) 622-9300

Millicent Kelly
Site Manager/Advisor
mkelly@barry.edu

Shena Matter
Administrative Assistant III
smatter@barry.edu

Pembroke Pines

(954) 443-0561

Chantal Achille
Extended Learning Recruiter
cachille@barry.edu

Deysi Aguilera
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Affairs
DAguilera@barry.edu

Pauline Brown Jones
Coordinator, Academic and Student Services
pbrownjones@barry.edu

Carla Davidson
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
cdavidson@barry.edu

Cladia Gorin
Office Manager
cbatistagorin@barry.edu

Michael Lemme
Site Manager/Advisor
mlemme@barry.edu

Marie Ange Levasseur
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
mlevasseur@barry.edu

Maritza Riviere-Glover
Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost and Dean
mriviere-glover@barry.edu

Marisol Tammero
Administrative Assistant
mtammero@barry.edu