PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS

If you would like more information on how to pursue a degree at Barry University, you can ask a question or schedule a visit online. If you are ready to apply for a program, our online admission application makes the process easy.


ADMISSIONS INFORMATION

UNDERGRADUATE NURSING PROGRAMS

Division of Enrollment Management
305-899-3100 | Toll-Free: 1-800-695-2279
admissions@barry.edu

GRADUATE NURSING PROGRAMS

Denise Deen - Director, Health Sciences Admissions
305-899-3541 | ddeen@barry.edu

Rose Andre - Coordinator, Health Sciences Admissions
305-899-3379 | randre@barry.edu

Tokeena Wallace- Coordinator, Health Sciences Admissions
305-899-3540 | twallace@barry.edu

CLINICAL BIOLOGY PROGRAMS: HISTOTECHNOLOGY, MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY, NUCLEAR MEDICINE TECHNOLOGY

Henley Marcelus - Administrative Assistant/Advisor
305-899-3240 | hmarcelus@barry.edu


CARDIOVASCULAR PERFUSION

Division of Enrollment Management
305-899-3100 | Toll-free: 1-800-695-2279
admissions@barry.edu

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY, BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES, HEALTH SCIENCES ADMINISTRATION, DUAL DEGREE IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION AND PUBLIC HEALTH

Denise Deen - Director, Health Sciences Admissions
305-899-3541 | ddeen@barry.edu

Stephany Collazo - Coordinator, Health Sciences Admissions
305-899-3484 | scollazo@barry.edu

Rose Andre - Ccoordinator, Health Sciences Admissions
305-899-3379 | randre@barry.edu

Tokeena Wallace- Coordinator, Health Sciences Admissions
305-899-3540 | twallace@barry.edu


APPLICATION

UNDERGRADUATE APPLICATION STATUS

Once you have submitted your application, you can check your status at MyBarry or you can follow up with admissions@barry.edu or at 305-899-3100.

GRADUATE APPLICATION STATUS

Once you have submitted your application, you can check your status at MyBarry or you can follow up with healthsciences@barry.edu or at 305-899-3379.

APPLICATION FORM

You can download a pdf and complete the applicaiton process offline.