Faculty Listing

To review a particular professor’s biography and publications, please click on that professor’s name.

Name Title E-Mail
Ahlers, Glen-PeterProfessor of Lawgahlers@barry.edu
Aschenbrenner, KateAssistant Professor of Law
Immigration Clinic
kaschenbrenner@barry.edu
Bendlin, SusanAssociate Professor of Lawsbendlin@barry.edu
Birdsong, LeonardProfessor of Lawlbirdsong@barry.edu
Bittakis, MeganAssociate Professor of Lawmbittakis@barry.edu
Coco, Linda E.Associate Professor of Lawlcoco@barry.edu
Day, TerriProfessor of Lawtday@barry.edu
Deming, RachelAssistant Professor of Lawrdeming@barry.edu
Diaz, LeticiaDean
Professor of Law
ldiaz@barry.edu
Dubner, BarryProfessor of Lawbdubner@barry.edu
Frank, MitchellAssociate Professor of Lawmfrank@barry.edu
Freeman, MarshaProfessor of Lawmfreeman@barry.edu
Guerra-Pujol, F. E.Associate Professor of Laweguerra@barry.edu
Hull, HeliaAssociate Professor of Lawhhull@barry.edu
Jackson, Blair T.Visiting Assistant Professor of Lawbjackson@barry.edu
Jefferson-Jones, JamilaAssistant Professor of Lawjjefferson@barry.edu
Jonassen, FrederickAssociate Professor of Lawfjonassen@barry.edu
Jones, Thomas P.Visiting Assistant Professor of Lawtjones@barry.edu
Koehlert-Page, CathrenAssistant Professor of Lawckoehlert@barry.edu
Kolinsky, Heather M.Associate Professor of Lawhkolinsky@barry.edu
Koons, JudithProfessor of Lawjkoons@barry.edu
Latham, Darren R.Visiting Associate Professor of Lawdlatham@barry.edu
Leacock, StephenProfessor of Lawsleacock@barry.edu
Leske, KevinAssociate Professor of Lawkleske@barry.edu
Mohapatra, SeemaAssociate Professor of Lawsmohapatra@barry.edu
Moore, Karin L.Visiting Assistant Professor of Lawklmoore@barry.edu
Ngov, Eang LyAssociate Professor of Lawengov@barry.edu
O’Gorman, DanielAssociate Professor of Lawdogorman@barry.edu
Pedrioli, Carlo A.Associate Professor of Lawcpedrioli@barry.edu
Puzone, Katherine I.Assistant Professor of Lawkpuzone@barry.edu
Rooks, MarvinAssistant Professor of Lawmrooks@barry.edu
Schiavo, FrankAssociate Professor of Lawfschiavo@barry.edu
Schinasi, Lee D.Associate Professor of Lawlschinasi@barry.edu
Siemen, Sister PatAdjunct Professor of Lawpsiemen@barry.edu
Simpson-Wood,TaylorProfessor of Lawtsimpsonwood@barry.edu
Sites, BrianAssistant Professor of Lawbsites@barry.edu
Studwell, RobertaAssociate Dean of Information Services and Visiting Professor of Lawrstudwell@barry.edu
Summers, MarkProfessor of Lawmsummers@barry.edu
Whorf, Robert HAssociate Professor of Lawrwhorf@barry.edu
Witherspoon, RuthAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs
Visiting Professor of Law
rwitherspoon@.barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser