Faculty Listing

To review a particular professor’s biography and publications, please click on that professor’s name.

Name Title E-Mail
Ahlers, Glen-PeterProfessor of Lawgahlers@barry.edu
Ahmad, Nadia B.Assistant Professor of Lawnahmad@barry.edu
Aschenbrenner, KateAssociate Professor of Law/Immigration Clinickaschenbrenner@barry.edu
Birdsong, LeonardProfessor of Lawlbirdsong@barry.edu
Cantalupo, NancyAssistant Professor of Lawncantalupo@barry.edu
Cichon, DennisVisiting Associate Professor of Lawdcichon@barry.edu
Coco, Linda E.Associate Professor of Lawlcoco@barry.edu
Day, TerriProfessor of Lawtday@barry.edu
D'Angelo-Corker, KristyAssistant Professor of Lawkdangelocorker@barry.edu
Deen, TraciDirector, Center for Earth Jurisprudencetdeen@barry.edu
Deming, RachelAssistant Professor of Law/Environmental Earth Clinicrdeming@barry.edu
Diaz, LeticiaDean
Professor of Law
ldiaz@barry.edu
Dubner, BarryAssistant Professor of Lawbdubner@barry.edu
Edwards, BenjaminAssistant Professor of Lawbpedwards@barry.edu
Frank, MitchellAssociate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Skills Programmfrank@barry.edu
Freeman, Marsha B.Professor of Lawmfreeman@barry.edu
Henricksen, WesAssistant Professor of Lawwhenricksen@barry.edu
Hull, HeliaAssociate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Professionalism & Ethics Programhhull@barry.edu
Jonassen, FrederickAssociate Professor of Lawfjonassen@barry.edu
Johnson, RandallAssistant Professor of Lawrjohnson@barry.edu
Koehlert-Page, CathrenAssistant Professor of Lawckoehlert@barry.edu
Koons, JudithProfessor of Lawjkoons@barry.edu
Leacock, StephenProfessor of Lawsleacock@barry.edu
Lefkowitz, AmyAssociate Dean for Student Affairsalefkowitz@barry.edu
Leske, KevinAssociate Professor of Lawkleske@barry.edu
Lyons, TrinettaDirector of Bar Multiple Choice Initiatives & CLASP Counselortlyons@barry.edu
Mavrova Heinrich, Denitsa R. Assistant Professor of Lawdmavrovaheinrich@barry.edu
Mohapatra, SeemaAssociate Professor of Lawsmohapatra@barry.edu
Morley, Michael T.Assistant Professor of Lawmmorley@barry.edu
Maxwell, StevenDirector of Academic Successsmaxwell@barry.edu
Ngov, Eang LyAssociate Professor of Lawengov@barry.edu
O’Gorman, DanielAssociate Professor of Lawdogorman@barry.edu
Puzone, Katherine I.Associate Professor of Law/Children and Families Clinickpuzone@barry.edu
Rooks, MarvinAssistant Professor of Law (Practitioner in Residence)mrooks@barry.edu
Schiavo, FrankAssociate Professor of Lawfschiavo@barry.edu
Schinasi, Lee D.Associate Professor of Lawlschinasi@barry.edu
Simpson-Wood, TaylorProfessor of Lawtsimpsonwood@barry.edu
Sites, Brian D.Assistant Dean of Bar Preparation, Academic Success, and Bar Preparation and Assistant Professor of Lawbsites@barry.edu
Studwell, RobertaAssociate Dean of Information Services and Professor of Lawrstudwell@barry.edu
Summers, MarkProfessor of Lawmsummers@barry.edu
Tran, ThaoDirector of Bar Writing Initiatives & CLASP Counselorttran@barry.edu
Witherspoon, RuthSenior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Visiting Associate Professor of Lawrwitherspoon@.barry.edu