Faculty Listing

To review a particular professor's biography and publications, please click on that professor's name.

Name Title E-Mail
Ahlers, Glen-PeterProfessor of Lawgahlers@barry.edu
Ahmad, Nadia B.Associate Professor of Lawnahmad@barry.edu
Aschenbrenner Rodriguez, KateAssociate Professor of Law/Immigration Clinickaschenbrenner@barry.edu
Breedon, KimberlyAssistant Professor of Law
Buhi, JasonVisiting Assistant Professor of Lawjbuhi@barry.edu
Coco, Linda E.Associate Professor of Law/Bankruptcy Cliniclcoco@barry.edu
Day, TerriProfessor of Lawtday@barry.edu
D'Angelo-Corker, KristyAssistant Professor of Lawkdangelocorker@barry.edu
Deming, RachelAssociate Professor of Law/Environmental Earth Clinicrdeming@barry.edu
Diaz, LeticiaDean
Professor of Law
ldiaz@barry.edu
Dubner, BarryProfessor of Lawbdubner@barry.edu
Frank, MitchellProfessor of Law/Coordinator of Skills Programmfrank@barry.edu
Garza, SonyaAssistant Professor of Law
Goodman, JustinAssistant Professor of Law
Henricksen, WesAssociate Professor of Lawwhenricksen@barry.edu
Hoffman, DeborahVisiting Assistant Professor of Law
Hull, HeliaAssociate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Professionalism & Ethics Programhhull@barry.edu
Kan, SamuelAssistant Dean of Academic Success and Bar Preparation, and Assistant Professor of Lawskan@barry.edu
Leacock, StephenProfessor of Lawsleacock@barry.edu
Ngov, Eang LyAssociate Professor of Lawengov@barry.edu
Ogolla, ChristopherAssistant Professor of Law
O’Gorman, DanielAssociate Professor of Lawdogorman@barry.edu
Puzone, Katherine I.Associate Professor of Law/Juvenile Defense Clinickpuzone@barry.edu
Rooks, MarvinAssistant Professor of Law (Practitioner in Residence)mrooks@barry.edu
Ross, LoriAssistant Professor of Lawlross@barry.edu
Schiavo, FrankAssociate Professor of Lawfschiavo@barry.edu
Schinasi, Lee D.Associate Professor of Lawlschinasi@barry.edu
Simpson-Wood, TaylorProfessor of Lawtsimpsonwood@barry.edu
Spence, GlenysAssistant Professor of Law
Summers, MarkProfessor of Lawmsummers@barry.edu
Witherspoon, Ruth Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Lawrwitherspoon@.barry.edu